Chantlers Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024
Term Dates 2024 - 2025
Academic Year School Closes School Re-opens  (8.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 21st July 2023 (2pm)  
Autumn Term
    Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Wednesday 1st November 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 (2pm)  
Spring Term
    Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 (2pm)  
Summer Term
    Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  

 

Academic Year School Closes School Re-Opens (08.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  
AutumnTerm
    Wednesday 4th September 2024
Half Term Friday 18th October 2024 Wednesday 30th October 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024 (2pm)  
SpringTerm
    Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Friday 14th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Easter Friday 4th April 2025  
Summer Term
   
    Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day Friday 2nd May 2025 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Half Term Friday 23rd May 2025 Tuesday 3rd June 2025
Summer Holiday Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (2pm)  
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed

1st of May

Class Photos

3rd of May

Local Elections – School Closed

4th of May

Head Boy & Head Girl Elections

5th of May

Coronation Bank Holiday – School Closed

8th of May

Year 6 National Test Week

9th of May

Times Tables Rock Stars Event

17th of May

Year 4 (Miss Lonsdale) Class Assembly (9:00am)

18th of May

Reception New Parents Meeting (5:30pm)

22nd of May

Year 6 (Mr Robinson) Class Assembly (9:00am)

25th of May

Forest School Starts in Year 1/2. Non-Uniform Day (Summer Festival Donations). School closes for half term (3:30pm)

26th of May

HALF TERM

27th of May

HALF TERM

28th of May

HALF TERM

29th of May

HALF TERM

30th of May

HALF TERM

31st of May

HALF TERM

1st of May

HALF TERM

2nd of May

HALF TERM

3rd of May

HALF TERM

4th of May

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1st
May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed
2nd
3rd
Class Photos
4th
Local Elections – School Closed
5th
Head Boy & Head Girl Elections
6th
7th
8th
Coronation Bank Holiday – School Closed
9th
Year 6 National Test Week
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
Times Tables Rock Stars Event
18th
Year 4 (Miss Lonsdale) Class Assembly (9:00am)
19th
20th
21st
22nd
Reception New Parents Meeting (5:30pm)
23rd
24th
25th
Year 6 (Mr Robinson) Class Assembly (9:00am)
26th
Forest School Starts in Year 1/2. Non-Uniform Day (Summer Festival Donations). School closes for half term (3:30pm)
27th
HALF TERM
28th
HALF TERM
29th
HALF TERM
30th
HALF TERM
31st
HALF TERM
1st
HALF TERM
2nd
HALF TERM
3rd
HALF TERM
4th
HALF TERM