Chantlers Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024
Term Dates 2024 - 2025
Academic Year School Closes School Re-opens  (8.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 21st July 2023 (2pm)  
Autumn Term
    Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Wednesday 1st November 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 (2pm)  
Spring Term
    Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 (2pm)  
Summer Term
    Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  

 

Academic Year School Closes School Re-Opens (08.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  
AutumnTerm
    Wednesday 4th September 2024
Half Term Friday 18th October 2024 Wednesday 30th October 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024 (2pm)  
SpringTerm
    Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Friday 14th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Easter Friday 4th April 2025  
Summer Term
   
    Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day Friday 2nd May 2025 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Half Term Friday 23rd May 2025 Tuesday 3rd June 2025
Summer Holiday Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (2pm)  
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Year 4 Parent Report Meetings

27th of July

Year 1/2 Parent Report Meetings

28th of July

All extra-curricular clubs end today

30th of July

Health, Fitness & Well-being Week

3rd of July

Pre-School Parent Report Meetings

4th of July

Year 5 Parent Report Meetings

5th of July

KS1 Sports Day (9:30am). Year 3 & Year 4 Sports Day (1:15pm)

6th of July

Reception Sports Day (9:30am). Year 5 & Year 6 Sports Day (1:15pm)

7th of July

Year 6 Leavers’ Meal at Bella Italia (5:30pm – 7:00pm)

10th of July

Year 6 Drop-In Parent Meetings

12th of July

Pre-School Sports Day & Picnic

14th of July

Move Up Morning (meet new teacher)

17th of July

Year 6 Production (1:30pm). Year 6 Production (6pm)

18th of July

Reception Graduation (9:15am). Prize Day for Years 1 – 5 (10:30am)

20th of July

Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly (9:15am). Non-Uniform Day (no donation). School closes for summer at 2pm

21st of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

22nd of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

23rd of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

24th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

25th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

26th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

27th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

28th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

29th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

30th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

31st of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

1st of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

2nd of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

3rd of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

4th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

5th of July

SUMMER HOLIDAY

6th of July

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26th
27th
Year 4 Parent Report Meetings
28th
Year 1/2 Parent Report Meetings
29th
30th
All extra-curricular clubs end today
1st
2nd
3rd
Health, Fitness & Well-being Week
4th
Pre-School Parent Report Meetings
5th
Year 5 Parent Report Meetings
6th
KS1 Sports Day (9:30am). Year 3 & Year 4 Sports Day (1:15pm)
7th
Reception Sports Day (9:30am). Year 5 & Year 6 Sports Day (1:15pm)
8th
9th
10th
Year 6 Leavers’ Meal at Bella Italia (5:30pm – 7:00pm)
11th
12th
Year 6 Drop-In Parent Meetings
13th
14th
Pre-School Sports Day & Picnic
15th
16th
17th
Move Up Morning (meet new teacher)
18th
Year 6 Production (1:30pm). Year 6 Production (6pm)
19th
20th
Reception Graduation (9:15am). Prize Day for Years 1 – 5 (10:30am)
21st
Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly (9:15am). Non-Uniform Day (no donation). School closes for summer at 2pm
22nd
SUMMER HOLIDAY
23rd
SUMMER HOLIDAY
24th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
25th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
26th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
27th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
28th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
29th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
30th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
31st
SUMMER HOLIDAY
1st
SUMMER HOLIDAY
2nd
SUMMER HOLIDAY
3rd
SUMMER HOLIDAY
4th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
5th
SUMMER HOLIDAY
6th
SUMMER HOLIDAY