Chantlers Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024
Term Dates 2024 - 2025
Academic Year School Closes School Re-opens  (8.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 21st July 2023 (2pm)  
Autumn Term
    Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Wednesday 1st November 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 (2pm)  
Spring Term
    Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 (2pm)  
Summer Term
    Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  

 

Academic Year School Closes School Re-Opens (08.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  
AutumnTerm
    Wednesday 4th September 2024
Half Term Friday 18th October 2024 Wednesday 30th October 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024 (2pm)  
SpringTerm
    Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Friday 14th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Easter Friday 4th April 2025  
Summer Term
   
    Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day Friday 2nd May 2025 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Half Term Friday 23rd May 2025 Tuesday 3rd June 2025
Summer Holiday Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (2pm)  
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

School closes for Christmas (2:00pm)

16th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

17th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

18th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

19th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

20th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

21st of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

22nd of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

23rd of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

24th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

25th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

26th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

27th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

28th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

29th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

30th of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

31st of December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

1st of December

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28th
29th
30th
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
School closes for Christmas (2:00pm)
17th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
18th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
19th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
20th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
21st
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
22nd
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
23rd
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
24th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
25th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
26th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
27th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
28th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
29th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
30th
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
31st
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
1st
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY