Chantlers Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024
Term Dates 2024 - 2025
Academic Year School Closes School Re-opens  (8.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 21st July 2023 (2pm)  
Autumn Term
    Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Wednesday 1st November 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 (2pm)  
Spring Term
    Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 (2pm)  
Summer Term
    Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  

 

Academic Year School Closes School Re-Opens (08.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  
AutumnTerm
    Wednesday 4th September 2024
Half Term Friday 18th October 2024 Wednesday 30th October 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024 (2pm)  
SpringTerm
    Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Friday 14th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Easter Friday 4th April 2025  
Summer Term
   
    Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day Friday 2nd May 2025 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Half Term Friday 23rd May 2025 Tuesday 3rd June 2025
Summer Holiday Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (2pm)  
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

HALF TERM

29th of June

HALF TERM

30th of June

HALF TERM

31st of June

HALF TERM

1st of June

HALF TERM

2nd of June

HALF TERM

3rd of June

HALF TERM

4th of June

School re-opens at 8:30am

5th of June

Forest School Starts in Year 2

7th of June

Year 2 Parent Report Meetings

13th of June

Reception Parent Report Meetings

14th of June

Non-Uniform Day (Summer Festival Donations)

16th of June

Year 3 Parent Report Meetings

20th of June

Year 1 Parent Report Meetings

21st of June

Summer Picnic (4:30pm – 7:00pm)

23rd of June

Year 4 Parent Report Meetings

27th of June

Year 1/2 Parent Report Meetings

28th of June

All extra-curricular clubs end today

30th of June

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29th
HALF TERM
30th
HALF TERM
31st
HALF TERM
1st
HALF TERM
2nd
HALF TERM
3rd
HALF TERM
4th
HALF TERM
5th
School re-opens at 8:30am
6th
7th
Forest School Starts in Year 2
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
Year 2 Parent Report Meetings
14th
Reception Parent Report Meetings
15th
16th
Non-Uniform Day (Summer Festival Donations)
17th
18th
19th
20th
Year 3 Parent Report Meetings
21st
Year 1 Parent Report Meetings
22nd
23rd
Summer Picnic (4:30pm – 7:00pm)
24th
25th
26th
27th
Year 4 Parent Report Meetings
28th
Year 1/2 Parent Report Meetings
29th
30th
All extra-curricular clubs end today
1st
2nd