Chantlers Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024
Term Dates 2024 - 2025
Academic Year School Closes School Re-opens  (8.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 21st July 2023 (2pm)  
Autumn Term
    Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Wednesday 1st November 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 (2pm)  
Spring Term
    Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 (2pm)  
Summer Term
    Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  

 

Academic Year School Closes School Re-Opens (08.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  
AutumnTerm
    Wednesday 4th September 2024
Half Term Friday 18th October 2024 Wednesday 30th October 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024 (2pm)  
SpringTerm
    Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Friday 14th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Easter Friday 4th April 2025  
Summer Term
   
    Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day Friday 2nd May 2025 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Half Term Friday 23rd May 2025 Tuesday 3rd June 2025
Summer Holiday Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (2pm)  
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

School re-opens at 8:30am

26th of March

Forest School Starts in Year 3

28th of March

Extra-Curricular Clubs Start This Week

4th of March

World Book Day

7th of March

Non-Uniform Day (Easter Bingo Donations)

8th of March

Science & Engineering Week

11th of March

KS1 Trip (Manchester Airport)

12th of March

Scholastic Book Fair Starts

13th of March

Red Nose Day

15th of March

Parents Evening (3:30pm – 6:00pm)

18th of March

Parents Evening (3:30pm – 7:00pm)

19th of March

Scholastic Book Fair Ends
Year 2 (Mr Hughes) Class Assembly (9:00am)

20th of March

Year 1 (Mrs Mirabitur) Class Assembly (9:00am)
Easter Bingo (6:00pm)

21st of March

Break the Rules Day

22nd of March

Year 3 (Miss Adderley) Class Assembly (9:00am)

26th of March

School closes for Easter at 2pm
Non-Uniform Day (No Donation)

28th of March

EASTER HOLIDAY

29th of March

EASTER HOLIDAY

30th of March

EASTER HOLIDAY
EASTER HOLIDAY

31st of March

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26th
School re-opens at 8:30am
27th
28th
Forest School Starts in Year 3
29th
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
Extra-Curricular Clubs Start This Week
5th
6th
7th
World Book Day
8th
Non-Uniform Day (Easter Bingo Donations)
9th
10th
11th
Science & Engineering Week
12th
KS1 Trip (Manchester Airport)
13th
Scholastic Book Fair Starts
14th
15th
Red Nose Day
16th
17th
18th
Parents Evening (3:30pm – 6:00pm)
19th
Parents Evening (3:30pm – 7:00pm)
20th
Scholastic Book Fair Ends
Year 2 (Mr Hughes) Class Assembly (9:00am)
21st
Year 1 (Mrs Mirabitur) Class Assembly (9:00am)
Easter Bingo (6:00pm)
22nd
Break the Rules Day
23rd
24th
25th
26th
Year 3 (Miss Adderley) Class Assembly (9:00am)
27th
28th
School closes for Easter at 2pm
Non-Uniform Day (No Donation)
29th
EASTER HOLIDAY
30th
EASTER HOLIDAY
31st
EASTER HOLIDAY
EASTER HOLIDAY