Chantlers Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024
Term Dates 2024 - 2025
Academic Year School Closes School Re-opens  (8.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 21st July 2023 (2pm)  
Autumn Term
    Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Wednesday 1st November 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 (2pm)  
Spring Term
    Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 (2pm)  
Summer Term
    Monday 15th April 2024
May Day Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  

 

Academic Year School Closes School Re-Opens (08.30am)
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2024 (2pm)  
AutumnTerm
    Wednesday 4th September 2024
Half Term Friday 18th October 2024 Wednesday 30th October 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024 (2pm)  
SpringTerm
    Monday 6th January 2025
Half Term Friday 14th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Easter Friday 4th April 2025  
Summer Term
   
    Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day Friday 2nd May 2025 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Half Term Friday 23rd May 2025 Tuesday 3rd June 2025
Summer Holiday Tuesday 22nd July 2025 (2pm)  
Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Year 6 Residential at Robinwood Meeting for Parents (5:30pm)

25th of October

European Day of Languages

26th of October

Macmillan Coffee Morning 8.30-10.30am

29th of October

Phonics Meeting for Parents (Rec & Y1) (6pm)

2nd of October

Parents’ Evening (3:30pm–6pm)

9th of October

Parents’ Evening (3.30pm–7pm)

10th of October

Year 6 Parents’ Evening (3.30pm–7pm)

11th of October

Nasal Flu Vaccinations
Reception Halloween Disco (4:00pm – 5:00pm)
KS2 (Y5 & Y6) Halloween Disco (5.00pm – 6.00pm)

16th of October

KS1 Halloween Disco (4:00pm – 5:00pm)
KS2 (Y3 & Y4) Halloween Disco (5.00pm – 6.00pm)

17th of October

Year 6 go to Residential at Robinwood

18th of October

Year 6 return from Residential at Robinwood
School closes for half term at 3:30pm

20th of October

HALF TERM

21st of October

HALF TERM

22nd of October

HALF TERM

23rd of October

HALF TERM

24th of October

HALF TERM

25th of October

HALF TERM

26th of October

HALF TERM

27th of October

HALF TERM

28th of October

HALF TERM

29th of October

School re-opens at 8:30am

1st of October

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25th
Year 6 Residential at Robinwood Meeting for Parents (5:30pm)
26th
European Day of Languages
27th
28th
29th
Macmillan Coffee Morning 8.30-10.30am
30th
1st
2nd
Phonics Meeting for Parents (Rec & Y1) (6pm)
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
Parents’ Evening (3:30pm–6pm)
10th
Parents’ Evening (3.30pm–7pm)
11th
Year 6 Parents’ Evening (3.30pm–7pm)
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
Nasal Flu Vaccinations
Reception Halloween Disco (4:00pm – 5:00pm)
KS2 (Y5 & Y6) Halloween Disco (5.00pm – 6.00pm)
17th
KS1 Halloween Disco (4:00pm – 5:00pm)
KS2 (Y3 & Y4) Halloween Disco (5.00pm – 6.00pm)
18th
Year 6 go to Residential at Robinwood
19th
20th
Year 6 return from Residential at Robinwood
School closes for half term at 3:30pm
21st
HALF TERM
22nd
HALF TERM
23rd
HALF TERM
24th
HALF TERM
25th
HALF TERM
26th
HALF TERM
27th
HALF TERM
28th
HALF TERM
29th
HALF TERM
30th
31st
1st
School re-opens at 8:30am
2nd
3rd
4th
5th